Skip to Main Content
South Georgia Technical College
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Agriculture & Evironment: Agriculture & Agribusiness
Anthropology
Applied Sciences
Architecture
Arts & Entertainment
Auto Repair
Biography
Biology
Book Reviews
Business & Economics: Business & Management
Careers, Jobs and Test Preparation
Chemistry
Colleges & Universities
Communication & Mass Media
Criminal Justice
Economics
Education
Educator Resources
Federal Government Documents and Publications
Gardening
Health & Medicine
History
Marketing
Multidiscipline
Nursing & Allied Health
Full-Text
Indexes/Abstracts
EBSCO
Hein
ProQuest
Public Resource
Clear Filters
Search
Not sure where to start? Check our Recommended Databases
Agriculture & Evironment: Agriculture & Agribusiness
Anthropology
Applied Sciences
Architecture
Arts & Entertainment
Auto Repair
Biography
Biology
Book Reviews
Business & Economics: Business & Management
Careers, Jobs and Test Preparation
Chemistry
Colleges & Universities
Communication & Mass Media
Criminal Justice
Economics
Education
Educator Resources
Federal Government Documents and Publications
Gardening
Health & Medicine
History
Marketing
Multidiscipline
Nursing & Allied Health
Full-Text
Indexes/Abstracts
EBSCO
Hein
ProQuest
Public Resource
Show More Filters
Search
Not sure where to start? Check our Recommended Databases
Agriculture & Evironment: Agriculture & Agribusiness
Anthropology
Applied Sciences
Architecture
Arts & Entertainment
Auto Repair
Biography
Biology
Book Reviews
Business & Economics: Business & Management
Careers, Jobs and Test Preparation
Chemistry
Colleges & Universities
Communication & Mass Media
Criminal Justice
Economics
Education
Educator Resources
Federal Government Documents and Publications
Gardening
Health & Medicine
History
Marketing
Multidiscipline
Nursing & Allied Health
Full-Text
Indexes/Abstracts
EBSCO
Hein
ProQuest
Public Resource
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Subject Resources
Guides by Subject
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
